Clean up items completed on this Mac == When changing perspectives
does not appear to work that way in v3.2.1 on macOS Mojave.
I complete an action in, say, the Forecast perspective, then switch to and work with other perspectives, then return to Forecast. The item is still completed and struck-through in that view. Should it not have been removed from the Forecast perspective?
I generally have to quit OmniFocus then relaunch it to get these items “cleaned up”. Organize > Clean Up also has no effect.