Data loss when deleting tag


#1

Hi,

I was just working on some items in the standard project view and realized, that I lose some items when deleting the tags from it.
There is nothing special regarding start date etc… its just a clean item without dependencies. The really worse thing is that I not even able to recover this items using the search. They are completely lost.

I was trying to reproduce this behavior so I am sure there is no mistake in spelling. It is reproducible only on some items of the project. When I undo my action the item appears again and when I do the same action again (deleting tag), just the tag got deleted I’m not losing my item anymore.

It seems like the item gets some sort of internal update when do and undo my action. Only after this the problem does not occur anymore

Any Ideas ?
regards
Andreas