I am considering changing my OF setup that will result in some existing projects and contexts not being required any more.
Should I delete these projects and contexts or should I set them to ‘dropped’?
My concern with deleting is that completed tasks that were attached to these projects and/or contexts would consequently lose this information. But is this the appropriate use of ‘dropped’?
What do others do in this situation?