Help With Organizing Structure of OF and Projects While Maintaining Review and Perspectives Needs

Hello, I have reorganized my Omnifocus several times in the past 24 hours and would like to ask the OF community what they would suggest, as this is new to me. I have recently departed Things3.

Quick Version of the Question:
How should I organize my folders, projects, actions based on the flow of my business? I have use the agencies that I work with as folder names and also as projects (organized by month) and have a zillion other ideas too and don’t know where to go from here. I’d also like to keep “Reviews” as options which thinks this may result in me not using any single action lists. I’d also like the structure to result in the name of clients instead or in addition to agency names as viewable in the perspective I created to view available work.

Background Information:
I am a consultant and work with individuals who are affiliated with different agencies. All but one of the 10 agencies have repeating tasks by month or quarter that will be the same every year. I have five agencies that have work to be completed every single month and require weekly review. I have created a “Monthly Tasks” folder with a project named the agency name. These projects will never be complete because there will be work to get done every single month. And I have projected hours to complete each month so I can rationalize having “January-Agency1” as a project. I am not sure if it would be better to create a separate project for every single month or to just list all tasks under the monthly folder name. Is the folder name better to be the month, or the agency? I also want to be sure that the Review process is weekly for these items and using a single action list does not show up in Review lists so I’ve heard…?