Is it safe to delete iOS OF2 after using OF3?

I installed OF3 iOS app on my phone, and I’ve synced my database already. I then decided that I wanted to remove OF2… but it warns about deleting data. Hopefully a very simple question with a simple answer: will this remove the OF3 data, or are they entirely separate (in which case I assume it’s safe to remove OF2)?

Thanks!

1 Like

Yep! If you’re synced up, it’s definitely safe to delete OF2.

2 Likes

Thank you so much! Just being a little over-cautious I guess, but it was worth asking. The main problem was that I went to set up Siri shortcuts and couldn’t tell the difference between the two apps :-\