I love being able to use locations but the first tag I set up weeks ago worked great until I completed it. I marked it complete and it still comes up every time I get close to the auto parts store. I have deleted the completed item and the tag and still get notified by omnifocus. What am I missing?
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.