Prevent folders from opening when adding items?


#1

Hello!

My current method for clearing my inbox is to view in Projects Perspective, select my Inbox, and drag items into the appropriate folders in sidebar which works great but of course they open every time I do - obfuscating the rest of my list. Is there way to change this behavior? Or failing that, is there a better way to accomplish this?

Thank you…


#2

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.