Repeating task list & "Complete when completing last action"

Been using OmniFocus (iOS) for about 6 months now and I understand the basics of ‘Defer’ vs ‘Due.’ However after various forum searches I’ve been unable to find a solution to my problem:

Basics
I would like to create a list of tasks, to be done in order and when completed the whole list will repeat again. These tasks (and parent group/project) are not time dependent and don’t need dates associated with them.

Details
Essentially this list represents my study habit/method for Danish. For every Chapter in my Danish Course book I have 10 steps that I follow to help achieve mastery of the material. I start with Step 1, then proceed to Step 2, and so on. By step 10 I have finished that chapter and will move onto the next one. Irregardless of the chapter I’m studying the 10 steps are the same and will repeat again the next chapter. I can get individual tasks to repeat just fine, but only with a deferred or due date. Which I don’t need. I simply need to see what step I’m on in my list.

Currently Trying
I’ve setup a Sequential Project called, “Dansk”
Within this Project I have a Sequential Group called, “Study Cycle” - I tried repeating the group but the tasks don’t repeat. So repeating is currently off here.
Within this group I have 10 tasks, “Step 1, Step 2, etc…” - Currently I have these tasks set to repeat ‘Every Week’ though I really want a scheduled repeat. When I complete Step 10 I simply want Step 1 to become available again.

Is this possible? Am I missing a fundamental idea here? Thanks for any help anyone can provide!
Christopher