Selecting Complete on a project brings back completed tasks


#1

I’m trying to mark a project as complete. I had a few tasks still open, so I checked them off as complete. Then I changed the project’s status to “Complete.” However, when I do that, all of the previously completed tasks come back, and the project stays, with the status reverting to “Active.” What am I missing? Using version 3.2.1.


#2

Perhaps you set the original project to repeat?


#3

Problem solved. Thank you so much! This was never intended as a repeating project, so I didn’t think to look.