Hi, is there any way to sort a task into a project, but still see it again in the inbox or another area?
I want to be able to add a task (ie: see vetenarians’s recommendation in reply to my email) to a project (ie: improve dog’s diet), but still see that in my inbox after a deferred period of a few days. So even if i don’t check the project in a few days, i will still see the task in my inbox.
Does that make sense? Is it possible?