I find the ‘Clean up items completed on this Mac’ feature - set to ‘When changing perspectives’ to be incredibly useful.
I find it very disconcerting when I mark something as completed in the iOS app and it immediately disappears.
Is there a way to set this behavior in OF 2 for iOS? I looked various places but did not see a place to set this.
If there isn’t, is this something that will be in OF 3 for iOS?