I could swear that in the past there was an option to delete old tasks/projects through OF for IOS, but I’ve just gone to look for it and I can’t find it.
I don’t have OF for Mac and after searching for a task which I recently completed, I’ve come to realise that I have items going right back to April 2020 which I no longer need (I’ve changed jobs)
Is this Mac Only? Am I going mad?
It’s not affecting performance, but I’d like to purge records from that previous role.