Can't change/delete sync settings on iOS

I am using my own sync server. I want to change my sync settings on iOS (iPad/iPhone), but some fields/options are greyed out. See the screenshot. How do I solve this? Am I overlooking something?
By the way, on my iMac I had no problem removing and re-entering the sync settings.