How to proceed with not urgent stuff

I have 264 overdue tasks (with assigned project to each task) since september 2019, when I opened the account. I follow GTD and Eisenhower methodologies but I’m in a situation that I don’t know what to do with all this someday/maybe tasks. All of this tasks are not urgent but, are they really important? How important?

I would like to know how to proceed at this moment.
Thanks

Forecast cluttered by Past Due tasks.mov

Screenshot (Forecast cluttered by Past Due tasks):

As you can see below (I’m a pharmacy manager), most of the tasks are in the first 1-5 projects lists, but are very unspecific:
88 | PHARMACY INBOX #NotUrgentStuff #WaitingStuff
34 | Main project picking list #PMM #MMM
27 | P_daily tasks
18 | P_Black_Friday
16 | P_happiness/the NC reward guy
15 | P_productivity
13 | P_Social
8 | P_analisis_inventario_PMM_MMM
8 | P_prevent_stress
7 | P_CONCILIA2
7 | P_e-comerce_skills
6 | P_minimalism
6 | P_SEFAC
5 | AIDS free - Think millionaire - Genius list - pMinimalist
5 | P_Facebook_Farmacia
5 | P_Improve_Quality_of_life_(QOL)
4 | P_Estanterias_HAB1
4 | P_make_week_easier
4 | P_two_jobs
3 | P_big_data
3 | P_cocinando_con_Mercadona
3 | P_GF
3 | P_improve_Feedly_skills
3 | P_Nueva cruz farmacia blanca
3 | P_PMM_MMM
3 | P_Protocolo venta cosmetica
3 | P_renovacion_escaparate_farmacia
2 | P_analysis_lab
2 | P_cena
2 | P_cosmetics
2 | P_generacion_perdida
2 | P_how_to_sell_in_facebook
2 | P_marketing_online
2 | P_meaning_of_life
2 | P_mejorar_mostradores
2 | P_reading #PMM #MMM
2 | P_registro dominio web
2 | P_Test/move to OmniFocus
2 | P_website
2 | S/M HOME and waiting P_
1 | Info
1 | Listar fechas publicaciones Facebook 2018 - asi vera cuantas se hacen por año, por mes y qué días
1 | P_Comidas caseras
1 | P_emprender
1 | P_entrepreneur_in_pharmacy
1 | P_FRIENDS
1 | P_get_up
1 | P_grupo_cine
1 | P_hobbies
1 | P_logos batas v1.0
1 | P_mantenimiento bici
1 | P_mejora/mantener condiciones trabajadores
1 | P_mejoras_casa