Looking for OF expert for private 1-on-1 crash course and set-up

Slightly unordinary post, so apologies if this is not allowed.
I’m looking for an OF expert who would be willing to spend 1 or 2 hours with me to set up my OF workflow tailored to my specific needs. Paid.

Some context:
I am a one man band production studio with multiple projects and collaborations on the go. I work across various mediums (video/music/live visuals/digital art) at a commercial level, my data universe spans a bit wider than average and I’m having bottleneck issues that I want OF to help me stay on top of.

I’m a power user nerd who’s already dealing with varied workflows and software and lots of hardware that all require certain levels of management and troubleshooting, so I have little time for things that have steep learning curves. I’ve been doing this for 2 decades now, learning and employing new tools/systems/workflows only to throw them away when they become obsolete - it takes its toll. Also, the more time goes on, the more I seem to be spending all my time building and maintaining the engine of my workflow rather than driving the damn thing and doing actual work.

So while OF has been the beam of light for me to stay on top of things, I just don’t have time to harness it fully and have ended up with endless lists, and I can’t seem to get to the stage of getting it to simply showing me what the 3-4 things I need to do each day. (this is a crude description of where I’m at just FYI).

I’m ultra fast at picking things up once someone can just show me first hand. I cannot work to other people’s tutorials / templates as it’s too time consuming, even if I play them at 200% speed. Generally they only give me half the information and I’m left with more questions.

I thought I could find someone on fiverr but for OF there are only people offering custom plugins. So I figured I should at least reach out in here, in the off chance that it’s allowed!